Ed Sheeran releases track list for his latest album

Wednesday 11th January , 2017 12:31 pm

Ed Sheeran has given us the list of songs that will be on his next album.

Some of the song titles are Eraser, Castle on the Hill, Dive, Shape of You, Perfect, Galway Girl, Happier, Hearts don’t break around here, New Man, What do I know?, and How would you feel.

Earlier this week, Sheeran released two singles: Castle on the Hill and Shape of You.


Before doing this, he hadn’t released any music in two years. He therefore gave his fans the treat of two singles at once.

‘Castle on the Hill’ and ‘Shape of You’ have been hits since they were released.